My Desk

June 1, 2007

Well this will totally ruin my small picture motif I have going on here, but I found this great project that I want to be a part of. It’s over at thewonderfulnoise.com and it’s called “Show Your Desk”. That’s it. Oh yeah and I stumbled upon that site from theragamuffinsoul.com, which I got from my friend Bobby over at myworshiprevolution.com – quite a journey if I do say so myself. And without further adieu:

desk1

Oh yeah the quality is poor because I took them with my Q.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2 Responses to “My Desk”


  1. Thanks for joining in the contest. I love the view with the guitars


  2. […] on Show Your Desk CONTEST!!!Day of the desks « Delta S on “Show Your Desk” SubmissionsMy Desk « let’s all blog on Show Your Desk CONTEST!!!Jamon Abercrombie on Show Your Desk CONTEST!!! Worship Confessionals […]


Leave a Reply

